Rock & Roll Hall of Fame to Induct Jay-Z & Tina Turner

Turner, King, Grohl Now Two-Time Hall of Famers The 2021 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame class has been announced – and three of them are being inducted for the second time. Tina Turner was inducted in 1991 as part of Ike & Tina. The Foo Fighters’ Dave Grohl was inducted in 2014 as part of Nirvana. And Carole King was honored as a songwriter in 1990. Other two-time Hall of Famers include Stevie Nicks, Paul Simon, Michael Jackson, and all four Beatles.  Eric Clapton holds the distinction of being the Hall’s only three-time inductee – with The Yardbirds, Cream, and as a solo artist. Who will be the next three-time Hall of Fame inductee?

Recently Played

Sell Me No DreamsLedisi
FeelingsJorja Smith
Before We Get StartedTank Fet. Fabolos
No DiggityBlackstreet
Say You Love MeJamison Ross

Recent Posts