Not this year, again.

For the second year in a row the Ohio State Buckeye Football team will not compete for a College Football Championship after being passed over by the College Football Committee. Even after defeating Northwestern for the Big 10 Championship the committee could not overlook the inconsistencies in the Buckeye play this year. Its appears  the loss to Purdue, an unranked  team, was to much to overcome. Ohio State will face Washington, the Pac10 champs in the Rose Bowl January 1st. The Univ. of Cincinnati football team, after finishing 10-2  will play  in the Military Bowl December 31st against Virginia Tech. Congratulation to both teams and we wish them the best in their upcoming Bowl Games.



TMI Oprah! OSG Tomorrow Night at Unity! Tiger Wins Masters! The Magic is Gone! Finally good news for Charlottesville Virginia. Madea’s Final visit!