March Madness starts in Dayton!

The 2019 NCAA  Basketball Tournament starts Tuesday at the University of Dayton Arena as Prairie View A&M Panthers take on Fairleigh Dickinson. The second game features the Temple Owls as they take on  the Belmont Bruins. The University of Cincinnati Bearcats play in Columbus Ohio Friday against the Iowa Hawkeyes.  The Ohio State Buckeyes also made it into the Tournament and will face Iowa State in Tulsa  Ok on Friday night. The Champion will be crowned Monday April 8th in Minneapolis Mn.  The NIT chose The University of Dayton for their tournament and will take on Colorado Tuesday night.   Dayton Ohio’s Wright State also made the NIT and will play The Clemson Tigers. Xavier will play in state rival Toledo. The NIT Champion will be crowned in Madison Square Garden in NYC.



TMI Oprah! OSG Tomorrow Night at Unity! Tiger Wins Masters! The Magic is Gone! Finally good news for Charlottesville Virginia. Madea’s Final visit!